Starting Over

I’m starting this entire weight loss journey over yet again.  It’s the millionth time I’ve started, but hopefully the first and final time I finish.  I’m also new to wordpress, so this may take some getting used to.

I’ve always struggled with my weight.  But, I’ve always been relatively happy with my life and happy with myself.  Lately that’s changed.  I find myself depressed and discontent most days.  I feel like I’m missing something, like I’ve lost some spark that used to be there. 

So, this is more than just a weight loss journey, it’s a journey to enjoy my life again and find happiness that seems slightly out of reach.

~ by Mary Frances on November 2, 2009.

One Response to “Starting Over”

  1. Welcome back Mary! 😉 I’m so excited!! I’ve added you to my WW blogroll!!

    WOoohooo!

Leave a Reply

 
