WW

I’ve decided to start back with Weight Watchers.  For now, I’m doing it on my own with the books I already have.  The plan for now is to stick to it and if I start to waver at all, join the meetings. 

I went to the gym last night.  I got on the treadmill and alternated walking for 1/4 mile and jogging for 1/2 mile.  My legs felt like lead, and I wasn’t sure I could make it each full 1/2 mile.  My legs eventually loosened a little, but by the 2 mile mark, my left foot started to feel numb.  Not a good feeling, so I ended it at 2.5 miles.  That was the first time it’s happened and hopefully the last.

~ by Mary Frances on November 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
