Fresh Start

I bought a new scale and officially weighed in for the first time in 2010.  So, I’ve updated/changed my weight loss page.  It will be a fresh start with the new year.

My weight this morning was 212.6.

I may be going to a family reunion the first weekend in May.  If I lose about 2 lbs a week between now and then, I should be at 180 by then.  So, that’s the new goal.  In order to stay on track, I should be under 200 by Feb. 19th.  I’d love to be under by Valentine’s Day, but we’ll see what happens.  I don’t want to set anything too unrealistic and have it backfire on me…like the holidays did.

~ by Mary Frances on January 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
