Frustration

My eating this week as been great.  But, according to the scale, I’ve gained 2 lbs.  How is that even possible!!  I haven’t exercised like I wanted to, but I’m so frustrated that a week of eating within my points and eating healthier food would lead to a gain instead of a loss.  I’m not sure what’s going on. I feel sort of defeated and a little pissed off honestly.  I’m going to stick with it this weekend and hope the scale is different on Tuesday.

~ by Mary Frances on January 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
