When will I learn?

I stepped on the scale this morning just for a peek.  Bad decision.  It shows that I’m up 3 lbs…3 freakin’ pounds.  WTF.  I’m not sure why my weight fluctuates so much during the week…at least I hope that’s just a weird fluctuation and not what I’m going to end up weighing next Tuesday.  I need to just learn to stay off the scale during the week.  Stupid moves like this one just leave me depressed, defeated, and wondering why I even try if the scale is going to cooperate.

~ by Mary Frances on January 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
