Change of Plans

Last night we had a slight change of plans. The pizza place we were planning on going to had a long wait, so we ended up at a different Italian restaurant. I did okay with my dinner, but we ordered an appetizer and dessert. We both talk about needing to eat better and needing to go to the gym, but together we make bad decisions. The problem is that he can handle the extra food, but I can’t. The only good thing is that we share, but I have to stop getting an appetizer, meal, and dessert.  Luckily, I’d planned for the pizza, so dinner was about the same number of points I’d already allotted for it. 

~ by Mary Frances on January 31, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
