Sunshine

I love that we finally have great weather.  In the past, I’ve never been an outdoor kinda girl, but I’m becoming one.  Today I went to the park with a friend and we played tennis for an hour.  We actually did pretty good, much better than normal.  We then walked around the park for 45 minutes.  It was fun and great at the time, but I think we may have over done it being out in the sun that long at once, because we both still feel wiped out.

I’ve been doing pretty good on my food.  The nurse at the weightloss clinic suggested I change the way I take adipex.  Instead of taking one in the morning, she told me to take half in the morning and then the other half around 10:00 am.  So far, it seems to be helping with dinner.  I’m still having some constipation issues, so I bought some Benefiber today.  I’m hoping it helps.

~ by Mary Frances on April 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
