Measurements

I just updated my measurements.  The loss is consistent all over, but I realized that I really need to add strength training to get more off of my arms.  Not that I didn’t already know that.  But, the last time I lost a significant amount of weight, the first place I noticed it was in my arms and shoulders.  In the shower and then putting on lotion, I realized my shoulders were smaller and I didn’t have to reach as far around to get to my entire upper arm.  When I was doing that, I was using exercise bands two to three times a week. 

~ by Mary Frances on April 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
