Early weigh in

I’m leaving today for Texas and won’t be able to weigh in on Friday.  So, I thought I’d go ahead and post my weight.  188.  I’m only half a pound away from losing 25lbs!!! 

I’m worried about Texas because I’ll be at a seminar where breakfast and dinner are provided.  So, I won’t be able to control the food.  BUT, I will be able to control how much of it I eat.  Also, I’m going to be stuck in the seminar all day, so I’m not sure how much time there will be for exercising.  I’m assuming the hotel will have a fitness center, so hopefully I can do an early morning workout.

~ by Mary Frances on July 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
