3 pound gain

I gained 3 lbs while in Texas.  I started out doing well.  Breakfast was fruit and a small sliver of quiche.  I skipped over the muffins and danishes.  I put skim milk in my coffee instead of cream.  For lunch I ate mostly veggies, a tiny slice of brisket, and a piece of cheesecake equal to about two bites.  Later I went out for a 2 mile walk/jog.  But, at dinner things went completely downhill.  The rest of the few days was too much alcohol, rich food, desserts, and no exercise 😦

~ by Mary Frances on July 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
