1 mile

After work I went to a friend’s softball game.  Afterwards, I went for a quick walk/jog.  It was going to get dark soon, so I only did a little over a mile.  I started with a 1/8 walk, then did 1/2 mile jog, 1/4 walk, 1/8 jog, and then finished with a little walking/jogging mix (no specific distances).

Doing the 1/2 interval helped make me slow down a little. 

Distance:  1.1 mile

  • Mile:  13:15
  • .1:  1:02

Total Time:  14:18

Average Pace:  13:03

~ by Mary Frances on August 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
