Weigh In

dog-weight-scale-255px

 

Before I post the results of the weigh in today, I should confess that my weight got back up to 180 as of last Tuesday morning.  UGH!!!  I’ve done well this week though, but I’m worried it’s not enough.  But, here we go…

 

176

 

In order to see how my weekly points and activity points are affecting my weight, I’m going to start keeping track of them.

Weight Loss: –0.8  doesn’t seem like much, but it’s huge considering how high my weight got last week.  This is the smallest I remember being, so I’m ecstatic!!!

AP earned: 13

WP remaining out of 49:  36   

~ by Mary Frances on January 31, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
